Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Staff Member Role
Mrs Elaine Wright Administrative Officer and First Aider.
Mrs Kim Broadbent Finance Officer and DPO
Staff Member Role
Mrs Tamsin Sillars

Interim Headteacher.

Art, DT, Computing Lead.

H & S Officer.

Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Mrs Helena O'Shea

Teacher of Owl Class (Years 5 & 6).

Maths, History and Geography Lead.

Mrs Ruth Gent

Teacher of Fox Class (Years 3 & 4).

English, RE, PE and PSHE Lead. 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Mrs Chloe Shaw

Teacher of Robin Class (Years 1 & 2).

Reading/Phonics and Science Lead.

Mrs Rebecca Haskins

Teacher of Squirrel Class (Reception Year).

EYFS Leader, PP Lead, Designated Teacher and SENDCO

Mrs Rachel Godfrey

Teacher of Squirrel Class (Reception Year)

MFL Lead.


Staff Member


Mrs Dorothy France                     Higher Level Teaching Assistant, Midday Supervisor, Music Lead & ELSA
Mrs Sam Bailey Learning Support Assistant & Midday Supervisor
Mrs Sara Peters Learning Support Assistant & Midday Supervisor
Mrs Julie Fairey Learning Support Assistant & Midday Supervisor
Mrs Sophie Nevin  Learning Support Assistant & Midday Supervisor
Mrs Julia Becker Learning Support Assistant & Midday Supervisor. Librarian
Mrs Karen Partridge (Dragonfly) Forest School Teacher






Staff Member Role
Mrs Kerrie Hunt Cook Supervisor 
Mrs Julia Redd Assistant Cook
Mrs Kate Munce Before & After School Supervisor