Skip to content ↓


7AS Partnership

Cheriton Primary school works very closely with the other schools in the area and together we make up the Seven Alresford Schools Partnership (7AS).  

The partnership consists of:

Cheriton Primary School

Four Marks CE Primary School

Preston Candover CE Primary School

Ropley CE Primary School

Sun Hill Infant School

Sun Hill Junior School

Perins School

The majority of our children transfer to Perins School at 11 and if you would like to find more about Perins and its work follow the link below:

The 7AS Schools Council have been looking at what the infant, junior and primary schools, within the partnership, offer to make learning fun for them. They have designed their own logo and put together a booklet to describe why they love learning in their different schools. Please take a look at the wonderful learning taking place in all our schools.