Menu
Home Page

Cheriton Primary School

Home Page

Cheriton Primary School

Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates for 2016/17

 

Full Governing Body 
Wednesday 28 September 2016 at 7.00pm
Wednesday 30 November 2016 at 7.00pm
Wednesday 1 February 2017 at 7.00pm
Wednesday 22 March 2017 at 7.00pm
Wednesday 17 May 2017 at 7.00pm
Wednesday 5 July 2017 at 7.00pm

2017/18:

Wednesday 27 September 2017 at 7.00pm

 

Resources Committee
Monday 12 September 2016 at 5.00pm
Monday 14 November 2016 at 5.00pm
Monday 16 January 2017 at 5.00pm
Monday 6 March 2017 at 5.00pm
Tuesday 2 May 2017 at 5.00pm
Monday 19 June 2017 at 5.00pm

 

Learning Committee
Wednesday 21 September 2016 at 5.00pm
Wednesday 16 November 2016 at 5.00pm
Wednesday 18 January 2017 at 5.00pm
Wednesday 8 March 2017 at 5.00pm
Wednesday 3 May 2017 at 5.00pm
Wednesday 21 June 2017 at 5.00pm

Please do not add photographs to social media unless it is of your own child or you have permission from parents to do so (if other children are in the photograph).
Top